Danke für dein Feedback!


Meine Suchen

Neue Treffer zu deiner Suche per E-Mail erhalten, und einfach zwischen deinen Suchen navigieren.

Jetzt gratis Account anlegen

Bright big WG-Zimmer in 7th District

Schottenfeldgasse, 1070 Wien
Schottenfeldgasse, 1070 Wien; ID:0

Big room with plenty of light the whole day. A total of 19m² with two big windows facing private parking log and neighbours garden. The outside is very quiet and well suited if you want to work from home or study. The room is handed over furnished including: desk, armchair, sofa, bed, nightstand, wardrobe, etc.

The apartment has a total of 136m² with two toilets and two showers, full equipped kitchen (including dishwasher) and common area where we tend to hang out and invite friends. Really well situated in the 7th district 4 minutes away from Mariahilfestrasse, Westbanhof and Urban-loritz Platz.

All the rooms are also equipped with Ethernet connections for your laptop ;) Also wifi of course.

Situated close to the corner between Schottendfeldgasse and Westbahnstrasse, you can find some pubs, cafes, restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance.

Connections to public transport:- 5 minutes walk to U3 Zieglergasse- 4 minutes walk to U6 Burgasse Stathalle- 8 minutes walking to Westbahnhof

Shops nearby:- 2 Billas within 4 minutes walk- 5 minutes walk to Hoffer and Spar- 4 minutes walk to Bipa

Restaurants:Pizza: 1 minute to IterroniKebab: 5 minutes to Berlindoner

Everything in Mariahilfe.

Currently there's 5 people sharing the flat: Navid (21, student, Munich), Pablo (25, employed, Madrid), Lukas (20, student, Munich), Nico (21, employed, Vorelberg) and Me (30, Barcelona). Visit the flat and meet them.

We like to do things together. Maybe going for beers, to play basketball, play the guitar and sing, have a little party in the common area, talk when cooking or having lunch. Also we all have our own space and we like to spend time with some friends in the flat playing some card games or whatever over some beers/wine/water.

If your interest has been triggered, you like the room and the appartment send me a message and let's arrange a visit.

If you are curious I'm moving out back to Barcelona to live with my GF and end our long distance relationship :D

Video of the apartment available, just message me.

  • WG-Zimmer (Miete)
  • 136 m2 Wohnfläche
  • 5 Zimmer
  • € 600 pro Zimmer


  • Waschmaschine/Waschküche
  • Bad und WC getrennt begehbar
  • Waschmaschine vorhanden
  • Geschirrspüler vorhanden
  • 1. Obergeschoss
  • Bezugsfertig
Anbieter kontaktieren
Provisionsfreie Immobilie
Du sparst mit keinmakler.at
ca. € 1.440,00

Direkt und ohne Maklerprovision
Kontakt zum Anbieter aufnehmen.

Jetzt gratis Account anlegen Ich habe bereits einen Account

Teile dieses Inserat mit deinen Freunden!

Ähnliche Inserate

Über keinmakler.at